Snapshot: What I’m Reading Stack

I know I’ve been quiet thus far this year. And as usual it’s not because I haven’t been reading, just because I haven’t been writing. Here’s what I’m reading, just finished reading, or am just about to begin reading at the moment. That tiny blue volume between Dead Souls and Frames of War is a galley of Mary Oliver’s most recent collection of poetry, Swan.

What I'm reading.

From bottom to top: The Once & Future King by T.H. White, The 4% Universe: Dark Matter, Dark Energy, and the Race to Discover the Rest of Reality by Richard Paner, An Dantomine Eerly by J.R.D. Middleton, Sheila Radley’s The Chief Inspector’s Daughter, Judith Butler’s The Frames of War, Swan by Mary Oliver, and Nikolai Gogol’s Dead Souls.

 

One thought on “Snapshot: What I’m Reading Stack

  1. I’m just becoming acquainted with Thirst and now, you make me aware of another Oliver book for my good reading indulgence – thank you!

Leave a Reply

