Snowy pictures…

Snowy steps.

No, I didn’t find my camera charger. I just remembered that my phone has a camera. This post belongs with the last one, I just wanted to share some of the snowdrifts from the courtyard of my apartment buildings.

Glad we brought my bike up on Sunday morning...

One thought on “Snowy pictures…

  1. What did it look like coming down? Rachel and I drove home and between Grants Pass OR and the tunnel (about an hour) there were these giant flakes coming down very rapidly and we wondered if it was a blizzard. How would you describe a blizzard? Are the flakes large and rapid? It was so wondrous! I’ve never been in anything like that before. Only aftermaths.

Leave a Reply

